Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cocobamastars

cocobamastars

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cocobamastars
"Needed renter insurance for my daughter and was thrilled to be referred to Jay Rodriguez with Robert Stevenson State Farm office in New York. Jay worked with us to get the best policy details at the right price. He took the time to understand our needs and get the coverage enabled very quickly! Thank you, Jay for your timely responses and expert service!"
Profile photo of Ann Gray

Ann Gray

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Gray
"I am a long-time client of STATE FARM here in NYC. When I needed an update to my plan, I was lucky enough to have JANNANDO RODRIGUEZ (JAY) assist me. JAY was patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and overall just a pleasure to work with. His communication was excellent. He answered calls and emails quickly and efficiently. Like a good neighbor, JAY is there."
Profile photo of David Tulchin

David Tulchin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tulchin
"Jannando Rodriguez was very helpful, and very prompt, in getting me homeowners insurance for a NYC condominium. Great job!"
Profile photo of Christine Wathen

Christine Wathen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Wathen
"Jannando (Jay) was extremely helpful and kind in helping me with services provided by State Farm. If we need any insurance products in the future, I would not hesitate to contact him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Waqas Shahid

Waqas Shahid

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waqas Shahid
"I worked with Jannando to transfer my policy from an apartment in NY to one in NJ. Super easy and quick. Couldn't have asked for a more seamless experience"
Profile photo of Maximilian Barth

Maximilian Barth

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Barth
"Had a great experience with Jat (Jannando Rodriguez)! He was super helpful in setting up our renters insurance and explained the whole process to us. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Rocio Piamonte

Rocio Piamonte

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Piamonte
"Jay was very professional. He guided me through the process with kindness, and consideration. He listened with attention to my questions and provided satisfactory answers to all of them. Thanks Jay!"
Profile photo of G

G

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G
"I contacted State Farm for term life insurance after I read that it had the highest rank by J D Power for customer service. Jay was highly professional and thoughtful and helped me a lot with the underwriting process. I am very satisfied as the process was efficient and well-managed. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ann Scherzer

Ann Scherzer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Scherzer
"I had a great experience working with Jay. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful and very responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Victoria Beckett

Victoria Beckett

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Beckett
"Jay (Jannando) is very thorough and helpful! We completed our policy in under 30 mins and he had all the answers to our questions."
Profile photo of Stacey D

Stacey D

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey D
"Quick and efficient service, Yesi was a pleasure to deal with and addressed all if my questions"
Profile photo of Shanell Gonzalez

Shanell Gonzalez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanell Gonzalez
"I had such a pleasant experience with Jannando Rodriguez. Made the process seemless and perfectly answered all my questions. Super informative, pleasant team! Thank you."
Profile photo of Andrew Shulman

Andrew Shulman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Shulman
"I had the pleasure of working with Jannando on an auto insurance policy. He was kind, patient, and very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynn McCary

Lynn McCary

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn McCary
"I just cold called the Robert L Stevenson agent's office with a complicated home insurance request. Jannando Rodriguez was amazing! He made coverage so easy when other carriers had made it seem impossible. Jannando was professional, informative, and had helpful suggestions to make sure we have full coverage for an affordable price. I will be moving all of my other insurance policies over to their agency - HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Massimo Di Dia

Massimo Di Dia

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Massimo Di Dia
"Jay (Jannando) Rodriguez was the most responsive, thoughtful and professional insurance broker I came across recently. I had my renter's policy in a few minutes but most importantly Jannado advised, in a highly constructive way, how to manage a specific liability ask from the apartment building. He offered a different solution which the building accepted and I'm very satisfied the way Jannando approached this. If you are looking for personable and professional advice, Jannando Rodriguez is the person you should reach out to."
Profile photo of Caitlan Griffith

Caitlan Griffith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlan Griffith
"Jay was great - fast, responsive, answered tons of questions for a first-time renter. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy B. Scher

Amy B. Scher

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy B. Scher
"Most responsive and professional insurance office I've dealt with! We have our renter's policy here and everyone is so great, always responding quickly and with kindness. You never have to chase them. We love this agency. Kevin over there is especially wonderful!"
Profile photo of Christopher Bowen

Christopher Bowen

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bowen
"I had reached out to Jay quite a while ago for a quote when shopping for comparisons and completely forgot to follow up. I asked Jay to refresh the quote and he responded almost immediately with the quote and follow up. We were able to finalize everything almost in real time and he gave me ample opportunity to ask follow up questions. I really appreciate the level of Jay's professionalism."
Profile photo of Eddie Mercado

Eddie Mercado

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Mercado
"Jay was fast, responsive, and helpful when I wanted to change insurers and bundle all of my policies. He gave me great rates and helped me adjust my policies to protect my partner and me. In less than five hours I had all new policies, including proof of insurance. I highly recommend him and am excited to continue working with him."
Profile photo of Marina Carnevale

Marina Carnevale

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Carnevale
"Jannando was very helpful and available to help me right away. Kind and professional, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rehan Kureshy

Rehan Kureshy

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rehan Kureshy
"Jay was phenomenal to work with, quick and straightforward and helped me save a ton over competitors. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of MIke Novasio

MIke Novasio

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIke Novasio
"Jay was extremely responsive, fast, and knowledgeable about my needs trying to insure a new property in a new city. In less than 24 hours he had me from a single email to an insurance policy. Great Experience!!"
Profile photo of Dara Rascal

Dara Rascal

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Rascal
"Insurance is not an easy thing to navigate, but Jay Rodriguez was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Tom Corey

Tom Corey

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Corey
"Awesome customer service very prompt and great rates"
Profile photo of Beth Adams

Beth Adams

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Adams
"Wonderful quick and superb service. Thanks Jay!"